HEALTHY YOU

We all so busy with our different schedules that even make us neglect our health. Even with a busy schedule let me share with you some of the tips I use to keep healthy with my overwhelming responsibilities and appointment because we all need to take care of our health.

Do not miss your breakfast. Its 6 o’clock in the morning, it is a rush hour, you have to take your kids to school, you have to beat the traffic and your boss left a million assignments at your desk last night still create time for the most important meal of the day. Breakfast is most likely the last thing on your mind. Just do not miss it because if you do, you will have to eat a lot of unhealthy junk at work and God forbid you lose shape. Personally due to my busy schedule I always try to have my breakfast early in the morning because I know later in the day it would be hard for me to eat again. Try early morning breakfast, it works and I know it will work for you!

Leave a Reply

