My top 10 makeup products.

Favorites!

dittesmakeupblog

PSX_20160407_141656This post is about the 10 items I reach for the most on an everyday basis. I feel like my makeup routine is mostly based on my preference of that beautiful, natural and glowing skin. That’s why a lot of the products are concealers and light foundations. I struggle a lot with dark circles and I like to conceal as much darkness as possible without it looking to unnatural concealed and corrected. There is a real trend at the moment with colour correction and a lot of the big makeup companies are coming out with correction products. That’s great but I still think that you have to remember, that it’s another layer of product on the skin. In a normal daily life, with going to work or school it will quickly look very made up if you colour correct every part of your face. That’s just my personal opinion.

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

