Stripes and Laces

I love

Faithfully Yours

Cinnamon scented candles, Monday Night Football, and a new season of Grey’s Anatomy…all these things indicate Fall has arrived! However, Arkansas weather is a bit behind. I’ve literally been waking up every morning looking at my weather app hoping the temperature doesn’t reach the 80s.Well this past Saturday was my lucky day! This was the first weekend it actually felt like Fall, so I took this as my opportunity to wear long sleeves.

I lucked up on this striped number at Ross a few weeks ago. Ross is always my go-to when I’m looking for dresses. Whether it’s for date night or church, they usually save the day and my budget. The first thing that attracted me to this dress was the color. It seems as though I have purchased a plethora of olive pieces this season. Olive is extremely popular right now, and also very versatile. It’s a neutral so you can pair…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

