YOUR NOVEMBER BLESSING!

i-am-christ-heart

“Let us walk like we have not arrived because the glory of God grows by the day, you cannot rest in yesterday’s glory” Bishop Isaiah Mbuga

I joined Christ’s Heart Ministries International in December 2014. I had gone to visit one of my sisters at Uganda Christian University and she invited me to attend service with her which I gladly did. When we went for service, I felt the presence of God in the church. The love I felt in the church was indescribable. It over whelmed me and I asked my sister, “Are there people who ever leave this church? If so where are they heading because this is the heart of Christ?” I really did enjoy my service that Sunday.

2014 and 2015 I was an on and off church attend church. I fed from multiple wells (churches) which clearly reflected in my growth because I honestly did not grow. My spiritual life was growing at a very slow pace. Prophets spoke elevations into my life but my elevations came slow. I did not know why things in my life happened the way they did. I did not have control over my life despite the fact that I did everything in my power to make things fall into place. This created a frustration in my life which made me resolve in 2016 that enough was enough, I honestly wanted to grow. I wanted my spiritual, academic, physical and financial life to positively change. I desired to be the best version of myself in 2016 and writing this article, I am so filled with joy to say because I purposed to ground myself in Christ’s Heart Church my life begun.

Yes, brethren my life begun when I officially submitted to a man of God, Bishop Isaiah Mbuga. I submitted my entire life and everything that concerns me to my spiritual father. In this I found a blessings and I became unstoppable.
Now I know many of you reading this piece must be thinking everything fell into place because I pray too much or fast too much which may not be the case. The difference between us and the people we want to be is those people give no allowance and that is one thing I have learnt from my bishop. My bishop once said,”…Anybody who is looking for better things in life you have to be temperate…” In this I learnt that the difference between me and Ashley Graham or Gabby Fresh is that these women strive for mastery and they work hard for it. Each of one of us wants to be great but not all of us want to strive for the greatness. Every sports runner wants to be like Hussein Bolt who is the fastest man alive but none of them wants to wake up at 4o’clock to train.

Now with all these goals that we set we need a guiding hand and above all we need the power of God to reposition and encourage. That is why I am inviting you for a life transforming conference at the Mandela National Stadium in Namboole from 21st – 27th of November, 2pm-8pm. Come start a life you have only been dreaming of. Come and discover who you are in Christ just like 1John 4:17 says, “Herein is our love made perfect that we may have boldness in the day of judgment: because as He, so are you in this world.” See you at Mandela National Stadium

Thanks for visiting ZoeStyles
xoxo

Leave a Reply

