PLUS SIZES AND SKIN

One of my fellow bloggers wrote, “I guess just reading this title has got many bloggers thinking just stop right there, do not go there or that is a sensitive topic do not talk about it. I understand the sensitivity of this topic but that is why I choose to go ahead and talk about it because there some walls that need to be brought down concerning how much skin a plus size beauty is supposed to show.”

And I added, I believe showing skin is entirely dependent on one’s personality but that does not mean that plus size beauties should be afraid to show skin when they feel like. Some plus sizes would love to show too much skin while others do not like showing skin but whichever the case. I do not believe a plus size beauty should be afraid to show skin or be sexy if they want to depending on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

